
Is it wrong that i like this show?? Is it even more wrong that i think both of em look good?? psh. Tiny dude lockd up and toya just single...so i win either way...but toya look better and she got a accent. Shed be da one i go after. lol. Bt aye. Tuesdays @ 10 pm. tune in and watch for yaself on BET...lol. Its not as bad as people may of thought it wouldve been.




No she doesnt.
ReplyDeletelol.
she look good.